Contact us

Speak to our team

Cardiff City FC Community Foundation
The Pod
Capital Retail Park
Leckwith Road
Cardiff
CF11 8EG
E| info@cardiffcityfc.org.uk
T| 029 20 23 12 12

Key Contacts:

For all safeguarding concerns, please contact Roxanne Williams: E| Roxanne.Williams@cardiffcityfc.org.uk

For all Early Years & Primary Education enquiries, please contact Victoria Woods: E| Victoria.Woods@cardiffcityfc.org.uk

For all Secondary Education enquiries, please contact Simon Stephens: E| Simon.Stephens@cardiffcityfc.org.uk

For all Kicks enquiries, please contact Ben Burns: E| Ben.Burns@cardiffcityfc.org.uk

For all Post-16 Education enquiries, please contact Matthew Pugh: E| Matthew.Pugh@cardiffcityfc.org.uk

For all Bluebird Experiences enquiries, please contact Owen Tresilian: E| Owen.Tresilian@cardiffcityfc.org.uk

For all Positive Pathways enquiries, please contact: Mike Jeffery: E| Michael.Jeffery@cardiffcityfc.org.uk

For all media enquiries, please contact Sam Law: E| Sam.Law@cardiffcityfc.org.uk

For all complaints, please email complaints@cardiffcityfc.org.uk

The site uses cookies to enable functionality and provide site usage data. Details can be found in our Privacy Policy. Continuing to use this site implicitly accepts this usage of cookies.